About Us

Our ProgramsFeedbackMemoriam

​It is the mission of the Prescott Center for the Arts to create opportunities for the ​greater community to engage in and experience all facets of the arts.

Diversity Statement: PCA adheres to a number of guidelines to ensure an inclusive, discrimination-free environment. As an equal opportunity organization committed to the principle of equal opportunity in education and employment. We do not discriminate against individuals on the basis of race, color, sex, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, age, national origin or disability in our employment policies, programs and activities. We actively outreach to a variety of places (churches, schools, nonprofits) to find more ethnic and cultural individuals to participate in on-going programs. Scholarships and innovative carpooling for youth programming are available to assist for different circumstances to increase overall participation and diversity.


Executive Director
Robyn Allen
(928) 541-0209

Business Manager
Laine Murphy
(928) 607-8537

Box Office Manager
Andre Lewis
(928) 445-3286

Graphics & Web Designer
Sylvia Ximi

Creative Services
Brandon Gabaldon

Technical Director
Stan Reed
(928) 710-6054

Assistant Technical Director
Klay Brackney Wandelear

Patron Services
‍Suzy Campbell
(928) 445-0531

Admin Support
Candilyn Ford Snow

House Manager
Michelle Edwards

Board of Directors

Christine Scott, President

Bree Hinkel, Vice President

Russ Shedd, Treasurer & Past President

Ali Cassidy, Secretary

Dr. Timothy J. Harrington EdD

Doug Suits

Mark Yadron

Jamaal McCoy

Sharon Bell

208 N. Marina Street
Prescott, AZ
Contact Us
Drop us your message and we will get back to you.
Your Message
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our Programs

Summer Series & Youth Programming

PCA Repertory Theatre offers several plays during the summer.  In addition, there is a summer youth program for young actors to prepare and perform a play or musical on stage.  This includes the opportunity for learning all aspects of theatre performance, on stage and back stage.


We honor our all the friends and volunteers of Prescott Center for the Arts. These individuals supported community arts for many years and we are forever grateful.

Please note:  Listings are in alphabetic order.  If you notice an error or omission, please contact us.

Don Arbogast

Perry Armin

Mildred Atwell

Jean Barber

Karen Baxter

Elsie Blanton

Janis Best

Bernice Boxell

Paul Boxell

Norma Burhans

Ken Byers

Dorothy Chafin

​Robert D. Charlesworth

Frank Cisneros

​Kim Decapite

Tedd De Long

Jack Dillard

Mark Duke

Mary Ann Dutton

​Julie Ertl

Glenn Ellis

Bruce Fee

Elaine Farrar

​Greg Fine

Gail Folsom

Carol Fulkerson

Sharon Fulmer

Arlene Gackle

Bryan Gackle

Katherine Gosney

Carolee Gray

Lou Grosso

Dan Gugler

David Haynes

Ann Hazeltine

Norma Hazeltine

Kay Hirsch

Zach Hirsch

George Hughes

John Hurtado

Joe Jackson

Susan Jackson

Milt Johnson

Linda Jordan

Ted Jordan

Lindsay Kohlweck Kaufman

Dorothy Keilt

Joyce Kirkpatrick

David La Noue

Les Lambert

Cela Langford

Ted Liese

Gai Liese

Mike Lippincott

Layne Longfellow

Veronica Lopez

Virginia and Anthony Luchek

​Marlene Luckman

Janet Maissen

Jack May

​Ralene Metcalf

Harold Minuskin

Jane Morgan

Gwen Nichols

Kathy Payne

David Pickett

Edgar Porsche

Charlie Pratt

Helen Rahley

Bill Ramsay

JoAn Ramsay

Anne Ravey

Allen Rosenberg

Larry Schader

Nancy Schader

Paula Shulak

Rick Selby

John Serano

Dick Setz

Richard Shanower

John Shenefield​

Jerusha (Soleil) Solomon

Mary Ann Sorrell

Terry Sullivan

Glenn Taylor

Johnny Thomas

Doug Tomlinson

Ethel Tyson

Jim Vaughn

Herb Voss

Celia Webb

Susie Webb

Rich Whitehead

Rick Wilson

Anna Wood

Robert Wright